//
you're reading...
lirik lagu

Lirik lagu D’Cinnamons ~ My lovely Friend

D

I Have a lovely friend,
he’s not an ordinary friend
Long hair with brown eyes,
I’ve known him since we were kids
Yes I have a lovely friend,
more than an illusory friend
Now that we’ve grown up, Oh God, what a big surprised

Well, my lovely friend,
he looks calm but he’s not, oh my
While he is around,
I feel his love goes surrounding me
Tell him story,
make his smiley
Trying everything to keep him around
He reminds me, he’s too naughty
I can see,  I can’t let him free

I’m telling the world, I’m falling in love
That makes me gleeful and fly away
Singing a song, how happy I’ll be
Closer to you and you close to me…..

And We dance whenever I sing this song.

About alianaling

♔ Miss Moody | ♥ RED | Front Liner BARBIE | ♬ Maliq 'n D'Essential | ♥ S.H.M.I.L.Y | Mahasiswa Sistem Informasi (calon IT) | Backpacker ID | Allah Bless Me

Diskusi

6 thoughts on “Lirik lagu D’Cinnamons ~ My lovely Friend

  1. i like this song :’)

    Posted by Ranii | 3 Januari 2013, 06.45
  2. ohhh my song really,,,😀

    Posted by ANS | 3 April 2013, 07.07
  3. i like :* #mantap

    Posted by ratu | 5 Desember 2013, 23.34

Tinggalkan Balasan

gue

I want to travel the world.. Traveling is my drug of choice..
"Don't grow (Old) withaut ever traveling alone"
Guys!!! You Only Live Once.

time

kicauan gw

Error: Please make sure the Twitter account is public.

